Photo of the Week: The All-Seeing Eye

I’m starting a new blog series called “Photo of the Week.”  Photography is one of those things that I used to love and did everyday, but eventually burned out doing. I want to get back into it and develop that hobby more, so I’m going to start a blog post to encourage myself to start back up.

For the first few weeks, I’m going to showcase an old photo I’ve taken (more than likely from London) and eventually will post new photos each week.  Hope you enjoy!

The All-Seeing Eye

IMG_2114

Date Taken:  February 2011

I went walking around the South Bank in London one afternoon exploring the other side of the River Thames. I explored the neighborhoods and streets when I suddenly approached the opposite side of the London Eye that I was used to seeing. I snapped this photo along with several others from that side of the bank.

Leave a Reply

